Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Secretary's News

April 2018

Secretary's News 6th April 2018

Friday 6th April 2018

March 2018

Secretary's News 15th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

February 2018

Secretary's News 1st February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Rebuild Situation A rejection…

read more →

January 2018

Secretary's News 12th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018

December 2017

Secretary's News 21st December 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Winter Solstice The first poin…

read more →

November 2017

Secretary's News 15th November 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Trophy Awards 2017 The Club ha…

read more →

October 2017

Secretary's News 17th October 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

New Members The following are…

read more →

September 2017

Secretary's News 1st September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017

Sailing in August August is tr…

read more →

August 2017

Secretary's News 8th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Taittinger RSYC Regatta The Cl…

read more →

July 2017

Secretary's News 7th July 2017

Friday 7th July 2017

Round the Island Breakfast – 1st July…

read more →