Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Secretary's News

November 2017

Secretary's News 15th November 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Trophy Awards 2017 The Club ha…

read more →

October 2017

Secretary's News 17th October 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

New Members The following are…

read more →

September 2017

Secretary's News 1st September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017

Sailing in August August is tr…

read more →

August 2017

Secretary's News 8th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Taittinger RSYC Regatta The Cl…

read more →

July 2017

Secretary's News 7th July 2017

Friday 7th July 2017

Round the Island Breakfast – 1st July…

read more →

June 2017

Secretary's News 9th June 2017

Friday 9th June 2017

Prince Consort Race -  Saturday 24th June…

read more →

May 2017

Secretary's News 5th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Open Day Members will be delig…

read more →

April 2017

Secretary's News 11th April 2017

Tuesday 11th April 2017

  The Following were Elected or Re-elected a…

read more →

March 2017

Secretary's News 29th March 2017

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Spring Mailing By now all memb…

read more →

February 2017

Secretary's News - Flag Officer & General Committee Nominations

Tuesday 28th February 2017