Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Secretary's News

May 2017

Secretary's News 5th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Open Day Members will be delig…

read more →

April 2017

Secretary's News 11th April 2017

Tuesday 11th April 2017

  The Following were Elected or Re-elected a…

read more →

March 2017

Secretary's News 29th March 2017

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Spring Mailing By now all memb…

read more →

February 2017

Secretary's News - Flag Officer & General Committee Nominations

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Secretary's News 24th February 2017

Friday 24th February 2017

Clubhouse Refurbishment…

read more →

Secretary's News 2nd February 2017

Thursday 2nd February 2017

New Members…

read more →

January 2017

Secretary's News 21st January 2017

Saturday 21st January 2017

Honours Members will be deligh…

read more →

December 2016

Secretary's News 23rd December 2016

Friday 23rd December 2016

New Members…

read more →

Secretary's News 2nd December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016

New Members…

read more →

November 2016

Secretary's News 25th November 2016

Friday 25th November 2016

Repairs & Refurbishment Update…

read more →