Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Secretary's News

November 2018

Secretary's News 27th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

  New Members…

read more →

October 2018

Secretary's News 19th October 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

New Members The following are…

read more →

September 2018

Secretary's News 14th September 2018

Friday 14th September 2018

New Members The following are…

read more →

August 2018

Secretary's News 23rd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

  New Members…

read more →

July 2018

Secretary's News 14th July 2018

Saturday 14th July 2018

New Members The following are…

read more →

June 2018

Secretary's News 8th June 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

New Members The following are…

read more →

May 2018

Secretary's News 11th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Open Day Our Open Day took pla…

read more →

April 2018

Secretary's News 6th April 2018

Friday 6th April 2018

March 2018

Secretary's News 15th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

February 2018

Secretary's News 1st February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Rebuild Situation A rejection…

read more →

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies