Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Secretary's News

Secretary's News 11th April 2017



The Following were Elected or Re-elected at the 8th April 2017 AGM


Flag Officers:  
Commodore: Commander A F Walton RN
Vice Commodore: Mr George Alford
Rear Commodore (Sailing): Mr Nicholas Measor
Rear Commodore (House): Mr Graham Fell
Hon. Treasurer: Mrs Anne Kyle
General Committee Member: Mrs Trish Benton (formerly Mrs Trish Kerridge)


Hamish Fletcher


← back to all articles