Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Secretary's News

June 2018

Secretary's News 8th June 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

New Members The following are…

read more →

May 2018

Secretary's News 11th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Open Day Our Open Day took pla…

read more →

April 2018

Secretary's News 6th April 2018

Friday 6th April 2018

March 2018

Secretary's News 15th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

February 2018

Secretary's News 1st February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Rebuild Situation A rejection…

read more →

January 2018

Secretary's News 12th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018

December 2017

Secretary's News 21st December 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Winter Solstice The first poin…

read more →

November 2017

Secretary's News 15th November 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Trophy Awards 2017 The Club ha…

read more →

October 2017

Secretary's News 17th October 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

New Members The following are…

read more →

September 2017

Secretary's News 1st September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017

Sailing in August August is tr…

read more →

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies