Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Opening Hours

Autumn/Winter Opening Hours

28th October 2019 - 29th March 2020

Bar

Monday Closed
Tuesday - Friday 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:00 - 23:00
Happy Hour - Fridays 18:00 - 19:30
Saturday 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday 12:00 - 17:00

On quiet evenings or afternoons the Bar may close earlier than advertised.

Kitchen

Monday Closed
Tuesday & Wednesday 12:00 - 14:00
Thursday & Friday 12:00 - 14:00 & 18:00 - 20:30
Saturday 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:00 - 20:30
Sunday 12:00 - 14:30 Snacks
  13:00 - 14:00 Sunday Lunch
 

Reception

Monday to Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Bank Holidays Closed

 


Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

 

DATE

BAR

KITCHEN

OFFICE

Mon 16th Dec

Closed

Closed  

0900 - 1700

Tue 17th Dec

1200 - 1430 & 1800 - 2300

1200 - 1400 

0900 - 1700

Wed 18th Dec

1200 - 1430 & 1800 - 2300

1200 - 1400 

0900 - 1700

Thur 19th Dec

1200 - 1430 &1800 - 2300

1200 - 1400 & 1830 - 2030

0900 - 1700

Fri 20th Dec

1200 - 1430 & 1800 - 2300

1200 - 1400 & 1830 - 2030

0900 - 1700

Sat 21st Dec

1200 - 2300

1200 - 1430 & 1830 - 2030

0900 - 1200

Sun 22nd Dec

1200 - 1700

1200 - 1430

Closed

Mon 23rd Dec

1200 - 1430 & 1800 - 2300

1200 - 1400

0900 - 1700

Tue 24th Dec

1200 - 1430

1200 - 1400

0900 - 1300

Wed 25th Dec

Closed

Thur 26th Dec

1200 - 1430 (nibbles on bar only)

Closed

Fri 27th Dec

1200 - 1430 & 1800 - 2300

1200 - 1400 & 1830 - 2030

0900 - 1300

Sat 28th Dec

1200 - 2300

1200 - 1430 & 1830 - 2030

0900 - 1200

Sun 29th Dec

1200 - 1700

1200 - 1430

Closed

Mon 30th Dec

1200 - 1430 & 1800 - 2300

1200 - 1400

0900 - 1300

Tue 31st Dec

1200 - 1430 (Hudleston Bar only)

Pm: New Year’s Eve Party (Admission by ticket only)

1200 - 1430 (Hudleston Bar only snacks)

Pm: New Year’s Eve Party (Admission by ticket only)

Closed

Wed 1st Jan

1200 – 1430 limited bar menu until 1400

Closed

Thur 2nd -  Mon 13th Jan

Closed

Mon - Fri 0900 – 1700

Tue 14th Jan

1200 - 1430 & 1800 - 2300

1200 - 1400 0900 – 1700

 

 

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies