Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Calendar

Winter Programme 2017/18

Winter Programme 2017/18

  To view our full Winter 2017/18 programme online, please…

read more →

October 2017

Mah-Jong

Mah-Jong

Friday 13 October to Friday 8 December 2017

To book for Mah-Jong please sign-up v…

read more →

Winter Series

Winter Series

Sunday 15 October to Saturday 16 December 2017

    For Documentation please C…

read more →

Scottish Country Dancing

Scottish Country Dancing

Wednesday 18 October 2017

The RSYC Scottish Country Dancing Group meets weekly from 19:30 on Wednesday evenings during t…

read more →

Film Night - La La Land

Film Night - La La Land

Thursday 19 October 2017

 …

read more →

Gentlemen's Lunch

Gentlemen's Lunch

Friday 20 October 2017

Gentlemen, The summer months and most events are now, sadly, behind us.  Howev…

read more →

Wine Society

Wine Society

Thursday 26 October 2017

To book online for Wine Society pleas…

read more →

Laying Up Dinner

Laying Up Dinner

Saturday 28 October 2017

To book online, please…

read more →

November 2017

First Wednesday Talk

First Wednesday Talk

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Please book via the sign-up form in…

read more →

Scrabble & Backgammon

Scrabble & Backgammon

Thursday 2 November 2017

Please book via the sign-up form in…

read more →