Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

WHAT'S ON

Winter Programme 2022/23

Winter Programme 2022/23

Friday 7 October 2022 to Sunday 30 April 2023

read more →

March 2023

Spring Series 2023

Spring Series 2023

Sunday 12 March to Sunday 23 April 2023

read more →

Scottish Country Dancing

Scottish Country Dancing

Wednesday 22 March 2023

The RSYC Scottish Country Dancing Group meets weekly from 19:00 to 21:00 on Wednesday evenings…

read more →

Jazz Night

Jazz Night

Saturday 25 March 2023

Join us at the Club for a relaxed evening of smooth Jazz with wel…

read more →

Sunday Lunch

Sunday Lunch

Sunday 26 March 2023

Treat yourself, f…

read more →

Monday Brunch

Monday Brunch

Monday 27 March 2023

Join us for a delicious brunch at the Club every Monday served fr…

read more →

John Doerr Racing Rules of Racing Talk & Supper

John Doerr Racing Rules of Racing Talk & Supper

Friday 31 March 2023

read more →

April 2023

Scrabble & Backgammon

Scrabble & Backgammon

Thursday 6 April 2023

To book online for Scrabble or Backg…

read more →

Moules Night

Moules Night

Friday 7 April 2023

read more →

Easter Sunday Lunch

Easter Sunday Lunch

Sunday 9 April 2023

Treat yourself, family or friends to…

read more →

Future Events

Fitting Out Dinner

Fitting Out Dinner

Saturday 15 April 2023

   …

St George's Day Gentlemen's Lunch

St George's Day Gentlemen's Lunch

Saturday 22 April 2023

         …

Coronation Party

Coronation Party

Saturday 6 May 2023

RSYC Summer Party

RSYC Summer Party

Saturday 12 August 2023

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies