Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Folkboat Week 2019 Competitor List


(Listed alphabetically by Boat Name within each Division)


Boat Name Owner Divison Sail Number Club
Bossa Nova David Fox Open F685 Royal Solent YC
Demis-Sec William Slee Open F759 Royal Yacht Squadron
Eala Alasdair Maclean Open F754 Royal Solent YC

Lady Linda

David Gredley



Royal Lymington YC

Madelaine Ed Donald Open F707 Royal Solent YC
Mimi Chris Beane Open F722 Royal Solent YC
Njord Patrick Farrell Open F692 Royal Solent YC

Nordic Bear

John Barnes



Royal Lymington YC

Pilgrim Richard Harris Jones Open F 734 Royal Solent YC
Samphire James Hoare Open F712 Royal Solent YC
Svane Harry Hall Open f702 Royal Solent YC
Tak Jeremy Austen Open F713

Royal Lymington YC

The Otter Claire Locke Open F720 Royal Solent YC
Valalla Kim Morley Open F624


Blue Mist Roger Hayward Cruiser 46  
Finvara Simon Field Cruiser FB 168 RORC
Folkdance Susan Rutter Cruiser FB 172 Emsworth SC
Kingdon Come Sally Kalis Cruiser FB764 Royal Lymington YC
Smokey Phillip Jenkins Cruiser K559 Chichester Cruiser Racing Club


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies