Latest Updates
Royal Solent Yacht Club

Racing Programme

We are pleased to share the 2023 Sailing Programme which includes the Race Officer rota, please  click here  to go through to the racing page

If you are new to the Club, and wish to be a Race Officer, please click here to email the Sailing Office.

Race officers 2023 alphabetical order
Alan Hans Hamilton AHH
Alan Sheward AS
Carol Donnelly CD
Katie Ould CO
Chris Taylor CT
David Fox DAF
Dick Dawson DD
Denise Peplow DP
David Griffith DG
James Day JD
Jennie Beaver JB
Jeremy Willcock JW
John Poyner JP
Jojo Minchin JM
Katie Davies  KD
Linda Seely  LS
Mark Hall  MH
Mark Waytesmith MW
Martyn Collinson MC
Mick Laurie ML
Melinda Measor MM
Mike Surridge MS
Mo Kearns MK
Nick Measor NM
Nicky Henderson NH
Pat Dawson PD
Rudi Fortson RF
Shaun Smith ShS
Sue Clement SC
Sue Lindsay SL
Teresa Fox TF
Tom Carlstedt-Duke TC
Tony Walton AFW

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies